body art... piercings

Dating Prospect mircearoDating Prospect alex7russiaDating Prospect irina555Dating Prospect elenaDating Prospect dolcediDating Prospect mikeyrusspbDating Prospect denisDating Prospect sofie9636Dating Prospect yulechkaDating Prospect vinnyDating Prospect agnesDating Prospect andijavaDating Prospect alexdonDating Prospect gennadyDating Prospect marinaDating Prospect melDating Prospect solnce555Dating Prospect stevanusrizalDating Prospect annaseaDating Prospect ann
Default Male Profile

shakspeare

30, male, single

Ilhabela, Brazil

i hope have my great love for life

im lifeguard brazil i like make a track on the florest.waterfals , beach all elements of the nature i make athletics activity run, swimming, footbal, bike ,surf, stand up padle, surfing, rowing with native canoe im very caring i like make all my activities togheter woman i choose for my life i hope make my best for woman wanna stay by my side for life make one great book of great love.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Impressive

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Brazil

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Sales

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect emmyDating Prospect annahew23Dating Prospect kabonDating Prospect firuzaDating Prospect ekaterina1968gDating Prospect umamDating Prospect charbelDating Prospect dennisDating Prospect olegDating Prospect andrepjDating Prospect ardiDating Prospect kaysu84Dating Prospect mikoblazeDating Prospect iyanDating Prospect manjulDating Prospect inderDating Prospect mashaDating Prospect aliceDating Prospect irinaDating Prospect zarina