body type... petite

Dating Prospect natalyaDating Prospect andreyDating Prospect mashaDating Prospect mircearoDating Prospect annaseaDating Prospect meltayDating Prospect annaDating Prospect iyanDating Prospect annahew23Dating Prospect anastasiyaDating Prospect lisaDating Prospect agnesDating Prospect kaysu84Dating Prospect firuzaDating Prospect solnce555Dating Prospect alenaDating Prospect stevanusrizalDating Prospect valeraDating Prospect circelaDating Prospect mannas
Default Female Profile

pat201

35, female, single

Angke, Indonesia

want a relationship

I am honest, intelligent, loyal, affectionate, and easy going, romantic, soft-spoken and sensual. I'm romantic, caring, I have been single, want someone to come into my life, for a true long term relationship, someone i can love & tolerate as i am warm, caring,kind, natural, down to earth, understanding .Not trying to blow my ego though, will leave the rest for you to decide.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Sporting

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Indonesia

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Hair Dresser

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect alexdonDating Prospect hannaDating Prospect inderDating Prospect sonyDating Prospect gennadyDating Prospect ardiDating Prospect carolphuongvyDating Prospect melinDating Prospect crucilynDating Prospect reginaDating Prospect andrepjDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect irina555Dating Prospect manjulDating Prospect debbieDating Prospect kseniaDating Prospect galaDating Prospect melDating Prospect di4144Dating Prospect ann