Dating dealmaker... adventurous

Dating Prospect reginaDating Prospect elenaDating Prospect charbelDating Prospect aliceDating Prospect dennisDating Prospect dodyDating Prospect ardiDating Prospect sashaDating Prospect circelaDating Prospect andrepjDating Prospect anpgDating Prospect kabonDating Prospect meltayDating Prospect annaseaDating Prospect olegDating Prospect andreyDating Prospect adeniyiDating Prospect tatyanaDating Prospect ekaterinaDating Prospect annahew23
Go Dating Now marina

marina

38, female, single

Moskva, Russian Federation

Verified: true

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: Nail Art

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Russian Federation

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Finance

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Interests: adventerousam here in search of a true friendship someone whom i can build a serious relationship for better toboatingeverything that makes me feel happy :) positive, healthy, loved, and weavy active :dcooking

Dealmakers: communicationeasy goingadventurousgot a jobbeach

Meetups: hiking places , holiday destinations , dating on the seai enjoycafes, lunches, dinners, movies

Dealbreakers: abusive relationshipa heavy drinker angerboring partner drug users

Go Dating Now mikeyrusspb

mikeyrusspb

28, male, single

Sankt-Peterburg, Northwestern, Saint Petersburg, Russian Federation

Verified: true

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Faithful

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Prefer Not Say

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Russian Federation

Languages: Russian

Religion: Agnostic

Education: High School

Occupation: Transportation

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: Tried it Once

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: adventureadventerousfootballcomputer & video games pccareverything that fulfilling me with a feeling of wisdom and fulnesselectronica musicianlistening to musicexploringcricket

Dealmakers: attractionemotional maturitysingleloyalmarriagehumourinward beautykindadventurousintelligentbeachcooklikes traveling lifea life partnercaringchattinghate cheatedi need in a womani am looking for the perfect woman and an understanding one... a woman with good hearti am looking for real women, with dreams and ideals, who seek to be successful in everything

Meetups: onlineanywherein personat homeat the beachat the mallat the park

Dealbreakers: angercheatinga rude person betrayaldisrespectfulbad housekeeperfake peoplescammersasking for money before we meetgift card beggingboring soul

Dating Prospect lisaDating Prospect melDating Prospect crucilynDating Prospect juliannyDating Prospect olgaDating Prospect irina555Dating Prospect dolcediDating Prospect galaDating Prospect iyanDating Prospect mikeyrusspbDating Prospect eugeneDating Prospect stevanusrizalDating Prospect mikoblazeDating Prospect valeraDating Prospect emmyDating Prospect aituarDating Prospect irinaDating Prospect ekaterina1968gDating Prospect firuzaDating Prospect zarina