Dating dealmaker... family

Dating Prospect mannasDating Prospect denisDating Prospect mircearoDating Prospect charbelDating Prospect annahew23Dating Prospect emmyDating Prospect sonyDating Prospect yulechkaDating Prospect helenDating Prospect olgaDating Prospect anpgDating Prospect adeniyiDating Prospect mashaDating Prospect dennisDating Prospect dodyDating Prospect sashaDating Prospect iyanDating Prospect di4144Dating Prospect kabonDating Prospect circela
Go Dating Now elena

elena

44, female, single

Almaty, Kazakhstan

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Clever

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Kazakhstan

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Finance

Pets: Have a Dog

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Quit

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: booksbabysanime fanbeachcamping

Dealmakers: broad minded and well travelled. good sense of fun and sense of humour. communicativeemotional maturityfamily i am looking for real women, with dreams and ideals, who seek to be successful in everything

Meetups: at the parkat the restaurant cafe chatsconcert

Dealbreakers: ask me vegana jealous person dirtydrugs

Go Dating Now eugene

eugene

56, male, single

Balaganka, Russian Federation

Looking for my second half

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Athletic

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Russian Federation

Languages: Russian

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: Tried it Once

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: adventure , hiking , swimming , clubbing am here in search of a true friendship someone whom i can build a serious relationship for better tobikingcarshopping

Dealmakers: a life partneraffectionatefamily kindwomen full of passion

Meetups: a walk in the parka cup of coffee firstany place that give good memory, feelings and emotionsamericaany place where will be possible to enjoy something new while sane :d

Dating Prospect aliceDating Prospect natalyaDating Prospect sofie9636Dating Prospect stevanusrizalDating Prospect irina555Dating Prospect anastasiyaDating Prospect alenaDating Prospect mikeyrusspbDating Prospect andreyDating Prospect elchammasDating Prospect marinaDating Prospect ekaterinaDating Prospect agnesDating Prospect olegDating Prospect irinaDating Prospect galaDating Prospect firuzaDating Prospect melinDating Prospect mahmoudakotDating Prospect dolcedi