Dating dealmaker... marriage

Dating Prospect perfectlyimperfectDating Prospect charbelDating Prospect melDating Prospect adeniyiDating Prospect circelaDating Prospect anpgDating Prospect annDating Prospect eugeneDating Prospect hannaDating Prospect mikeyrusspbDating Prospect solnce555Dating Prospect sofie9636Dating Prospect ekaterinaDating Prospect debbieDating Prospect annaDating Prospect olgaDating Prospect meltayDating Prospect andijavaDating Prospect valeraDating Prospect tatyana
Go Dating Now alena

alena

38, female, single

Molodeznyj, Russian Federation

Lets talk and see where the flow goes...

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Calm

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Mixed

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Russian Federation

Languages: Russian

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Education

Pets: Have a Dog

Holidays: Once Yearly

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: footballfamily moviesnatuream here in search of a true friendship someone whom i can build a serious relationship for better to

Dealmakers: a life partnerconscious livinginteligenceunderstandingmarriage

Meetups: chatany place that is safe while fun any place that give good memory, feelings and emotionsdecisionanywhere you can have a special meeting

Dealbreakers: a heavy drinker angerbad habitdefo no drugslie

Go Dating Now mikeyrusspb

mikeyrusspb

28, male, single

Sankt-Peterburg, Northwestern, Saint Petersburg, Russian Federation

Verified: true

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Faithful

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Prefer Not Say

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Russian Federation

Languages: Russian

Religion: Agnostic

Education: High School

Occupation: Transportation

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: Tried it Once

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: adventureadventerousfootballcomputer & video games pccareverything that fulfilling me with a feeling of wisdom and fulnesselectronica musicianlistening to musicexploringcricket

Dealmakers: attractionemotional maturitysingleloyalmarriagehumourinward beautykindadventurousintelligentbeachcooklikes traveling lifea life partnercaringchattinghate cheatedi need in a womani am looking for the perfect woman and an understanding one... a woman with good hearti am looking for real women, with dreams and ideals, who seek to be successful in everything

Meetups: onlineanywherein personat homeat the beachat the mallat the park

Dealbreakers: angercheatinga rude person betrayaldisrespectfulbad housekeeperfake peoplescammersasking for money before we meetgift card beggingboring soul

Dating Prospect irinaDating Prospect sonyDating Prospect helenDating Prospect irina555Dating Prospect annahew23Dating Prospect mikoblazeDating Prospect denisDating Prospect reginaDating Prospect wulanDating Prospect manjulDating Prospect alexdonDating Prospect kaysu84Dating Prospect mannasDating Prospect andrepjDating Prospect dennisDating Prospect aituarDating Prospect anastasiyaDating Prospect elenaDating Prospect umamDating Prospect agnes