Dating interest... cooking

Dating Prospect adeniyiDating Prospect juliannyDating Prospect gennadyDating Prospect alenaDating Prospect annahew23Dating Prospect mashaDating Prospect natalyaDating Prospect emmyDating Prospect alexdonDating Prospect carolphuongvyDating Prospect meltayDating Prospect crucilynDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect elchammasDating Prospect solnce555Dating Prospect alex7russiaDating Prospect dolcediDating Prospect natalyaDating Prospect galaDating Prospect circela
Go Dating Now marina

marina

38, female, single

Moskva, Russian Federation

Verified: true

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: Nail Art

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Russian Federation

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Finance

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Interests: adventerousam here in search of a true friendship someone whom i can build a serious relationship for better toboatingeverything that makes me feel happy :) positive, healthy, loved, and weavy active :dcooking

Dealmakers: communicationeasy goingadventurousgot a jobbeach

Meetups: hiking places , holiday destinations , dating on the seai enjoycafes, lunches, dinners, movies

Dealbreakers: abusive relationshipa heavy drinker angerboring partner drug users

Default Male Profile

james

22, male, single

Canberra Airport, Australian Capital Territory, Australia

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Trusting

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: Never been on a Holiday

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: adventure , hiking , swimming , clubbing am here in search of a true friendship someone whom i can build a serious relationship for better tocookingbeachchilling

Dealmakers: faithfulcookbetter halffunhappy

Meetups: any place that is safe while fun americaany place that inspires with beauty and delightsat the beachat home

Dealbreakers: betrayalannoyingangercheatbad friends

Dating Prospect manjulDating Prospect firuzaDating Prospect perfectlyimperfectDating Prospect annDating Prospect mannasDating Prospect iyanDating Prospect olgaDating Prospect anastasiyaDating Prospect di4144Dating Prospect charbelDating Prospect lisaDating Prospect elenaDating Prospect sashaDating Prospect hannaDating Prospect inderDating Prospect eugeneDating Prospect olegDating Prospect reginaDating Prospect tiffythompDating Prospect ekaterina