intentions... hang out

Dating Prospect aituarDating Prospect wulanDating Prospect tatyanaDating Prospect melDating Prospect eugeneDating Prospect sofie9636Dating Prospect mannasDating Prospect irina555Dating Prospect melinDating Prospect dodyDating Prospect vinnyDating Prospect mikeyrusspbDating Prospect reginaDating Prospect helenDating Prospect agnesDating Prospect juliannyDating Prospect gennadyDating Prospect lisaDating Prospect annaseaDating Prospect andrepj
Default Female Profile

shazzy2

39, female, single

Perth, Australia

looking for my soul mate

Hello my name is Sharon. am from a mix parent. grew up in France so i speak french . i am self employed. trying to start up my business here .I am a down to earth, fun, happy person. I was lucky enough to live overseas and travel through my twentys and now enjoy the simple things in life like being with friends, enjoying the beach, sunshine, festivals, arts, music, being outdoors, photography . BBQ's and keeping fit and healthy.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Respectful

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Sales

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mircearoDating Prospect perfectlyimperfectDating Prospect andijavaDating Prospect umamDating Prospect denisDating Prospect emmyDating Prospect elchammasDating Prospect tiffythompDating Prospect natalyaDating Prospect zarinaDating Prospect charbelDating Prospect circelaDating Prospect ekaterinaDating Prospect adeniyiDating Prospect ekaterina1968gDating Prospect kseniaDating Prospect debbieDating Prospect sonyDating Prospect annDating Prospect andrey