personality... balanced

Dating Prospect firuzaDating Prospect perfectlyimperfectDating Prospect aituarDating Prospect olegDating Prospect irina555Dating Prospect tatyanaDating Prospect anastasiyaDating Prospect vinnyDating Prospect eugeneDating Prospect gennadyDating Prospect andrepjDating Prospect meltayDating Prospect irinaDating Prospect ekaterina1968gDating Prospect alenaDating Prospect mahmoudakotDating Prospect annahew23Dating Prospect mircearoDating Prospect wulanDating Prospect agnes
Default Male Profile

kulualboii

37, male, complicated

Hermit Park, Australia

an average person with average height and weight. Looking for someone to have fund with and enjoy life.

I take life as it comes. I am not a smoker and I hate alcohol and drugs. I try to live a healthy life and select the best food I think are best. I ignore those who wanna pick on me and I want to mind my own business. My interests are bushwalking, swimming, gardening and drawing.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Balanced

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Sports

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect andijavaDating Prospect solnce555Dating Prospect debbieDating Prospect melDating Prospect valeraDating Prospect galaDating Prospect mikoblazeDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect annaDating Prospect anastasiyaDating Prospect mashaDating Prospect manjulDating Prospect sofie9636Dating Prospect lisaDating Prospect alexdonDating Prospect pekafrecklesDating Prospect crucilynDating Prospect natalyaDating Prospect alex7russiaDating Prospect marina