personality... compassionate

Dating Prospect lisaDating Prospect sofie9636Dating Prospect sonyDating Prospect ardiDating Prospect alenaDating Prospect inderDating Prospect andrepjDating Prospect perfectlyimperfectDating Prospect alex7russiaDating Prospect wulanDating Prospect mikoblazeDating Prospect anastasiyaDating Prospect annahew23Dating Prospect melDating Prospect zarinaDating Prospect annDating Prospect mashaDating Prospect mikeyrusspbDating Prospect alexdonDating Prospect emmy
Default Male Profile

rissquette

25, male, single

Tampa, United States

My name is Jon and I'm looking for mucician to provide vocals and share experiences with.

Well, I wouldn't have come here if I wasn't at all interested in music. In fact, I absolutely love music and think it's one of the best ways people can express themselves. As more of an introverted and shy person, music has become one of the largest ways I express my individuality. I play piano/keyboard and spend a lot of my free time every day creating music. I'm self taught and have no formal musical training other than standard piano lessons. I make everything from EDM to folk and traditional sounding music for fun and eventually want to go to school for music after finishing junior college. As my headline says, I'm looking for a relationship that will potentially last a long time or indefinitely though I am open to other things as well. I sing like a dying cat so I am looking for someone who could write lyrics with me and provide me with some vocals for original songs: being a good/decent singer is a plus, but not necessary. I also take requests for personalized music for free on forums. More on personality, a lot of people say that I am a kind and intelligent person with strong morals/values and strong sense of family. If you'd like to hear some of my music, check it out here. www.soundcloud.com/rissquette

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Compassionate

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: High School

Occupation: Social Services

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect melinDating Prospect annaDating Prospect aituarDating Prospect charbelDating Prospect natalyaDating Prospect irina555Dating Prospect hannaDating Prospect pekafrecklesDating Prospect marinaDating Prospect circelaDating Prospect agnesDating Prospect ekaterina1968gDating Prospect iyanDating Prospect aliceDating Prospect kaysu84Dating Prospect vinnyDating Prospect kabonDating Prospect adeniyiDating Prospect galaDating Prospect tatyana