personality... impressive

Dating Prospect valeraDating Prospect mircearoDating Prospect crucilynDating Prospect dennisDating Prospect zarinaDating Prospect annaDating Prospect mikoblazeDating Prospect iyanDating Prospect carolphuongvyDating Prospect alexdonDating Prospect denisDating Prospect helenDating Prospect irina555Dating Prospect sofie9636Dating Prospect andrepjDating Prospect melDating Prospect andijavaDating Prospect anastasiyaDating Prospect meltayDating Prospect umam
Default Female Profile

mila

63, female, widowed

Rayle, United States

Professional widow who loves to travel, garden, cook, music, dance, read, and loves animals.

Looking for an honest companionship that will lead to something mutual. I love cats, gardening, interior decorating and make a beautiful home. I am an educated woman with interests in music art and cultiral experiences. I love to play the piano, read literature, spend time in my garden. I love to be in the beautiful sunshine and enjoy sunsets in the sand relaxing with a glass of wine. I have traveled to Russia, Costa Rica, Austria, Switzerland and Monaco. I enjoy traveling and want to visit Australia very soon. I enjoy visiting old world countries that offer old world style buildings and country sides.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Impressive

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Jewish

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Education

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

shakspeare

30, male, single

Ilhabela, Brazil

i hope have my great love for life

im lifeguard brazil i like make a track on the florest.waterfals , beach all elements of the nature i make athletics activity run, swimming, footbal, bike ,surf, stand up padle, surfing, rowing with native canoe im very caring i like make all my activities togheter woman i choose for my life i hope make my best for woman wanna stay by my side for life make one great book of great love.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Impressive

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Brazil

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Sales

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect alex7russiaDating Prospect manjulDating Prospect natalyaDating Prospect annDating Prospect eugeneDating Prospect agnesDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect sashaDating Prospect ardiDating Prospect di4144Dating Prospect pekafrecklesDating Prospect circelaDating Prospect annaseaDating Prospect tiffythompDating Prospect hannaDating Prospect tatyanaDating Prospect kaysu84Dating Prospect kseniaDating Prospect yulechkaDating Prospect elena