personality... innovative

Dating Prospect dodyDating Prospect mircearoDating Prospect valeraDating Prospect firuzaDating Prospect umamDating Prospect sonyDating Prospect natalyaDating Prospect mikoblazeDating Prospect zarinaDating Prospect elenaDating Prospect melDating Prospect annaDating Prospect crucilynDating Prospect debbieDating Prospect perfectlyimperfectDating Prospect hannaDating Prospect dolcediDating Prospect ekaterina1968gDating Prospect anpgDating Prospect gennady
Default Male Profile

sound

42, male, single

Esher, United Kingdom

Sound Designer, Composer for media.

Technical and creatively minded when it comes to music. Aesthetically sensitive when it comes to sound and music. I produce sound and music for whatever comes my way for film, ads, bands, DJs, orchestras etc... I like to travel about and meet new people. Why do I feel I'm applying for job on here?

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Innovative

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Administration

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect di4144Dating Prospect andreyDating Prospect emmyDating Prospect elchammasDating Prospect circelaDating Prospect agnesDating Prospect iyanDating Prospect tiffythompDating Prospect yulechkaDating Prospect denisDating Prospect meltayDating Prospect dennisDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect alenaDating Prospect eugeneDating Prospect kaysu84Dating Prospect charbelDating Prospect wulanDating Prospect annahew23Dating Prospect marina