personality... realistic

Dating Prospect annDating Prospect annaDating Prospect iyanDating Prospect meltayDating Prospect tatyanaDating Prospect kseniaDating Prospect umamDating Prospect melDating Prospect debbieDating Prospect natalyaDating Prospect mahmoudakotDating Prospect pekafrecklesDating Prospect sashaDating Prospect dennisDating Prospect annaseaDating Prospect di4144Dating Prospect reginaDating Prospect circelaDating Prospect galaDating Prospect zarina
Default Female Profile

dutchbutterfly

35, female, single

Deventer, Netherlands

Looking for that one australian guy that can make me smile again

Hello i am a dutch girl living in the Netherlands and who is looking for my australian prince.. i know i live way over here but i think that can be changed. i hope to move there as soon as i can because i want to work with animals that sadly enough dont live here not even in the zoo. i love kids and wont mind if mister right have kids already. for more information please feel free to contact me.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Realistic

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Netherlands

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Trades Person

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect perfectlyimperfectDating Prospect ekaterina1968gDating Prospect elchammasDating Prospect sonyDating Prospect juliannyDating Prospect natalyaDating Prospect annahew23Dating Prospect anastasiyaDating Prospect mashaDating Prospect inderDating Prospect ardiDating Prospect gennadyDating Prospect eugeneDating Prospect hannaDating Prospect elenaDating Prospect wulanDating Prospect kaysu84Dating Prospect andijavaDating Prospect vinnyDating Prospect yulechka