personality... sensitive

Dating Prospect eugeneDating Prospect melinDating Prospect iyanDating Prospect mashaDating Prospect mannasDating Prospect ekaterinaDating Prospect anastasiyaDating Prospect wulanDating Prospect galaDating Prospect mikoblazeDating Prospect mikeyrusspbDating Prospect stevanusrizalDating Prospect pekafrecklesDating Prospect dodyDating Prospect dolcediDating Prospect solnce555Dating Prospect kabonDating Prospect alex7russiaDating Prospect charbelDating Prospect annasea
Default Male Profile


63, male, widowed

Reynolds, United States

God fearing man,easy going,caring man,not that tall,honest,understanding and very romantic. You'll either love me or hate me..I'm ok with that...I don't like everyone I is what it is...I have trusted my heart to the wrong people too many times and am very cautious about doing it again..I either find my soulmate this time or I accept that maybe he is not here in this realm...maybe in another life?...I believe in God and talk to him everyday...he is my "Spirit in The Sky" ...I also look to the heavens to find answers to "natural questions"; I am a firm believer that we are all part of a huge universe and we are all connected, 6 degrees of separation, :) ....Who are you? What do you believe in? What really matters in the end??? For me its simple; to be in love with my best friend: What I’m doing with my life woke up in the morning,took my bath,breakfast then go to work. I’m really good at cooking,dancing,exercise and reading God words Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food Bible,The Clon,Christian music,Vegeterian,Historical romances...i am a hopefull romanic! I have a very varied playlist,{from classical to JZ} I love live performances, ie: concerts,{just went to see Depeche Mode ;)))))))}, theater,{just saw Phantom for the upteenth time}, ballet,{ Swan Lake is my fav!!} I love food, especially Cuban cuisine ....the more "criollo" the better ...;) I make a mean Rabo Encendido...yum....but a bar pizza rocks The six things I could never do without Praying,cooking,driving,GOD,Family, MY KID,friends,my warped sense of humor I spend a lot of time thinking about Paris On a typical Friday night I am Hanging" with friends, eating, drinking wine, laughing, telling stories, sharing experiences. .... Spending time with the kid(s).... etc etc etc..ETC ;))) You should message me if Message me if you think am the right man for you. that just who i am cant hide it. If you are seriously looking for long term relationship...I

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Sensitive

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Law Enforcement

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect andrepjDating Prospect anastasiyaDating Prospect ardiDating Prospect kaysu84Dating Prospect helenDating Prospect di4144Dating Prospect vinnyDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect yulechkaDating Prospect agnesDating Prospect sashaDating Prospect gennadyDating Prospect valeraDating Prospect meltayDating Prospect circelaDating Prospect melDating Prospect mahmoudakotDating Prospect mircearoDating Prospect sonyDating Prospect zarina