personality... trusting

Dating Prospect charbelDating Prospect yulechkaDating Prospect perfectlyimperfectDating Prospect aituarDating Prospect mikoblazeDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect ardiDating Prospect andijavaDating Prospect valeraDating Prospect annaseaDating Prospect melinDating Prospect dolcediDating Prospect pekafrecklesDating Prospect natalyaDating Prospect annahew23Dating Prospect kaysu84Dating Prospect ekaterinaDating Prospect helenDating Prospect mannasDating Prospect anpg
Default Male Profile

james

22, male, single

Canberra Airport, Australian Capital Territory, Australia

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Trusting

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: Never been on a Holiday

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: adventure , hiking , swimming , clubbing am here in search of a true friendship someone whom i can build a serious relationship for better tocookingbeachchilling

Dealmakers: faithfulcookbetter halffunhappy

Meetups: any place that is safe while fun americaany place that inspires with beauty and delightsat the beachat home

Dealbreakers: betrayalannoyingangercheatbad friends

Default Female Profile

lisa1xol

24, female, single

Chalfant Valley, United States

I like dog's and kid's love good action movie's and exercise and sometimes jogging and love flowers I'm a sweet person and planning too become a nurse hopefully and college and I like a guy that's sweet person and caring and manner and a gentleman and hardworking and love kid's and dog's and reading good book's and smart as he can be and hope too met the guy Is right for me and maybe get married one day.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Trusting

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Unemployed

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mikeyrusspbDating Prospect juliannyDating Prospect mircearoDating Prospect marinaDating Prospect gennadyDating Prospect lisaDating Prospect manjulDating Prospect umamDating Prospect emmyDating Prospect crucilynDating Prospect natalyaDating Prospect tatyanaDating Prospect dodyDating Prospect agnesDating Prospect carolphuongvyDating Prospect zarinaDating Prospect iyanDating Prospect denisDating Prospect kabonDating Prospect mel