personality... witty

Dating Prospect emmyDating Prospect juliannyDating Prospect mashaDating Prospect debbieDating Prospect annaDating Prospect manjulDating Prospect circelaDating Prospect melinDating Prospect natalyaDating Prospect dennisDating Prospect mikeyrusspbDating Prospect elchammasDating Prospect umamDating Prospect annahew23Dating Prospect dolcediDating Prospect helenDating Prospect kaysu84Dating Prospect dodyDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect mel
Default Male Profile

interested411

24, male, single

Bethlehem, United States

Just interested in some fun

I apologize for the lack of apparel in the picture, my USB broke before I was able to download a better(or at least better clothed) photo. I'm not interested in anything serious, just the chance to have a good time and perhaps become friends. My schedule is pretty tight(and a little awkward), so I haven't had a longterm relationship, or the benefits, in a while.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Witty

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Red

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Real Estate

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect alenaDating Prospect kseniaDating Prospect mircearoDating Prospect ekaterina1968gDating Prospect lisaDating Prospect olegDating Prospect mikoblazeDating Prospect alexdonDating Prospect perfectlyimperfectDating Prospect solnce555Dating Prospect wulanDating Prospect irina555Dating Prospect agnesDating Prospect mahmoudakotDating Prospect firuzaDating Prospect andijavaDating Prospect adeniyiDating Prospect denisDating Prospect eugeneDating Prospect alex7russia