Australian Dating Free Online Dating Portal

Australian Dating

Select your Preferred Language

arcadia

Not perfect, but my dogs, friends, ex-lovers and family think I’m awesome........!

My Details

LocationReal de Gandia, Valencia, Comunidad Valenciana, Spain StatusDivorced
Age62, Male, 6'0" (183 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsSee what Happens PersonalityRelaxed
Site Joinedlithuania.singles.dating Star SignPisces

About Me

For various reasons (villa, gardens, animals etc.), I've found myself becoming something of a recluse living a fairly lonely life albeit in a fabulous vil la and beautifullocation in Spain. I'm good company, kind, witty, attractive, well travelled, international, intelligent and many other superlatives that you find attractive in men........ People generally like me and tell me that I am a truly nice guy going to waste. That's why I'm here! My ideal match: Someone normal, witty, interesting and attractive, without neuroses or extreme opinions, who would enjoy great dinners overlooking the pool. Obviously you must speak English and/or Spanish and either live in Spain or enjoy travelling. I've a problem travelling myself with many commitments here (villa, garden, dogs etc.) and, without being rude, am not looking for a penpal. I tried internet dating, at my daughter's instigation, some time ago and have met some really nice people but they all live at least 1,000km away and can rarely visit Valencia. My daughters have more or less 'flown the nest', some close friends have left the country and I realise that I need company. I've got some good Spanish friends but now crave conversation in my own language and within my own culture. I'm pretty open to any kind of relationship from best friends to a incredible romantic experience! Please note: I get a lot of messages from young girls. I wish you all the best but I'm really not attracted physically to people young enough to be my daughter.......

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityUnited Kingdom Marriage ViewsMarriage isn't Necessary
OccupationRetired LanguagesEnglish / Spanish
EducationBachelors Degree ReligionAtheist

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorGrey / White Have ChildrenDon't Live with Me
Eye ColorGreen Want ChildrenDon't but yours are Fine
Body TypeAverage Have PetLots of Animals
Food PreferenceEat Anything Drinking HabitsRegularly
Exercise Habits1-2 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever

Interests

Reading, travelling, art, culture, drama, theatre, sunshine, gardening, converstion and very much more.

Meetups

Lunch, drinks, dinner and good conversation

DealBreakers

Pessimistic, negative, moody, bossy, demanding or racist.

Contact Us

Privacy

Cookies

Terms

Articles

Copyright © 2017 Gone Global