Australian Dating

Australian Dating


Adventure wanted... inquire within!

My Details

LocationLondon, Greater London, England, United Kingdom StatusDivorced
Age48, Male, 5'7" (171 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsSee what Happens PersonalityAdventurous
Site Star SignAries

About Me

For sale, One middle aged outdoor man. The motor is health and like new, it will give the newer models a run for their money. Its body work has suffered some dents and scratches from a great full life, but it will happily scrub up well for a night out on the tiles. The paintwork hasn’t peeled off but has rust up top (like George C). Take it out for a test and you will see the heater will always keep you warm and hot when needed. it climbs well, you can load it up and it won’t complain. Works great in the snow, water and air too. Treat it well and you will have a great outdoor companion that will give you a life time of joy. It comes with its own business and has an easy-going personality which will smooth out all the bumps with you. It loves a night in cuddled up in front of a fire with a red wine. If you want to know more just ask because it likes a good chat and we will see where life takes us.

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityNew Zealand Marriage ViewsMarriage is Important
OccupationBusiness Owner LanguagesEnglish / French
EducationTechnical Training ReligionNon-Religious

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorBlack Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorGreen Want ChildrenOpen / Undecided
Body TypeAthletic Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceEat Anything Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits3-4 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever



Tell you later


Not Sure

Contact Us





Copyright © 2018 Gone Global