relationship... its complicated

Dating Prospect reginaDating Prospect dennisDating Prospect annDating Prospect emmyDating Prospect stevanusrizalDating Prospect anpgDating Prospect meltayDating Prospect tatyanaDating Prospect tiffythompDating Prospect kaysu84Dating Prospect andijavaDating Prospect mikoblazeDating Prospect vinnyDating Prospect yulechkaDating Prospect melinDating Prospect alex7russiaDating Prospect irinaDating Prospect mircearoDating Prospect annaDating Prospect ekaterina
Default Male Profile

kulualboii

37, male, complicated

Hermit Park, Australia

an average person with average height and weight. Looking for someone to have fund with and enjoy life.

I take life as it comes. I am not a smoker and I hate alcohol and drugs. I try to live a healthy life and select the best food I think are best. I ignore those who wanna pick on me and I want to mind my own business. My interests are bushwalking, swimming, gardening and drawing.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Balanced

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Sports

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect dodyDating Prospect gennadyDating Prospect umamDating Prospect di4144Dating Prospect zarinaDating Prospect aliceDating Prospect aituarDating Prospect alexdonDating Prospect eugeneDating Prospect alenaDating Prospect mahmoudakotDating Prospect perfectlyimperfectDating Prospect anastasiyaDating Prospect debbieDating Prospect elenaDating Prospect ardiDating Prospect anastasiyaDating Prospect kseniaDating Prospect annaseaDating Prospect vladimir