religion... lutheran

Dating Prospect juliannyDating Prospect anastasiyaDating Prospect elchammasDating Prospect mikeyrusspbDating Prospect mashaDating Prospect annaDating Prospect pekafrecklesDating Prospect debbieDating Prospect ekaterinaDating Prospect dennisDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect stevanusrizalDating Prospect dodyDating Prospect yulechkaDating Prospect irina555Dating Prospect sashaDating Prospect kabonDating Prospect carolphuongvyDating Prospect manjulDating Prospect inder
Default Male Profile

jwidower49

72, male, widowed

Eau Claire, United States

66 yr.Young Widower looking for LTR.

5'9" 280 Lbs.Short Brown Hair,Hazel Eyes,Wear Glasses. N/S,Light,Social Drinker,Not Into Drugs,Never Been To Jail. Want someone to go to Lunch/Dinners With,Movies,or Whatever. Just a lonely guy needing companionship. Likes Amateur (Ham)Radio,Bowling,Camping,Computers,Fishing,Nascar,Pro Wrestling,Baseball,Football.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Sweet

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Lutheran

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Retired

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect marinaDating Prospect di4144Dating Prospect denisDating Prospect meltayDating Prospect alenaDating Prospect hannaDating Prospect aliceDating Prospect andreyDating Prospect andrepjDating Prospect melDating Prospect alexdonDating Prospect iyanDating Prospect mahmoudakotDating Prospect ekaterina1968gDating Prospect wulanDating Prospect olegDating Prospect perfectlyimperfectDating Prospect alex7russiaDating Prospect mikoblazeDating Prospect natalya