religion... methodist

Dating Prospect munifaliDating Prospect helenDating Prospect stephanieDating Prospect rob23Dating Prospect adeniyiDating Prospect valeraDating Prospect alenaDating Prospect andrepjDating Prospect dennisDating Prospect charbelDating Prospect huong1977Dating Prospect natalyaDating Prospect kabonDating Prospect hariDating Prospect mashaDating Prospect melDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect irina555Dating Prospect andreyDating Prospect elena
Default Female Profile

heatherbell79

41, female, divorced

Sandy River Plt, United States

Looking for my hero

I'm not sure what to put here because I'm generally pretty shy but once I get to know you I open up and reveal my charming personality. Just kidding. But seriously I'm a pretty cool chick. Take a chance on me and I promise you won't regret it.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Compassionate

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Methodist

Education: High School

Occupation: Stay at Home Parent

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect gennadyDating Prospect orangemelamoriDating Prospect juliannyDating Prospect zarinaDating Prospect andijavaDating Prospect hannaDating Prospect anastasiyaDating Prospect carolphuongvyDating Prospect olegDating Prospect marinaDating Prospect firuzaDating Prospect di4144Dating Prospect annaseaDating Prospect iyanDating Prospect annaDating Prospect olgaDating Prospect kaysu84Dating Prospect ekaterinaDating Prospect jayDating Prospect wulan