religion... other

Dating Prospect valeraDating Prospect charbelDating Prospect denisDating Prospect aliceDating Prospect circelaDating Prospect annaDating Prospect dennisDating Prospect mahmoudakotDating Prospect natalyaDating Prospect firuzaDating Prospect irinaDating Prospect pekafrecklesDating Prospect umamDating Prospect emmyDating Prospect manjulDating Prospect perfectlyimperfectDating Prospect alenaDating Prospect anpgDating Prospect sonyDating Prospect crucilyn
Go Dating Now bedofroses4u

bedofroses4u

47, male, single

East Melbourne, Australia

if you are real and honest caring looking for a serious relationship let get to know about each

I am tender, confident, kind, caring, honest, polite, faithful, trustworthy and simple man. I enjoy being funny as it is always pleasant to experience positive emotions. In addition, I like to have fun with my family and friends, like to smile and keep people around me smiling. I like honesty, trust, respect, caring

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Confident

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Turkey

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Professional

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect debbieDating Prospect reginaDating Prospect di4144Dating Prospect inderDating Prospect wulanDating Prospect carolphuongvyDating Prospect iyanDating Prospect mikoblazeDating Prospect elchammasDating Prospect sofie9636Dating Prospect anastasiyaDating Prospect andijavaDating Prospect kseniaDating Prospect stevanusrizalDating Prospect ekaterinaDating Prospect solnce555Dating Prospect anastasiyaDating Prospect kaysu84Dating Prospect aituarDating Prospect vinny